MINERAL MAKEUP OILY SKIN. OILY SKIN

20 listopad 2011


Mineral makeup oily skin. Free makeup department stores.



Mineral Makeup Oily Skin





mineral makeup oily skin






    mineral makeup
  • Makeup made from fine-textured, earth-based minerals, like zinc oxide, mica or titanium dioxide. Often, mineral makeup is free of potentially irritating colors, chemicals, fragrances and preservatives, making it ideal for rosacea, acne-prone or sensitive skin.





    oily skin
  • The skin is the outer covering of the body. In humans, it is the largest organ of the integumentary system made up of multiple layers of ectodermal tissue, and guards the underlying muscles, bones, ligaments and internal organs. "Skin care" (analysis), Health-Cares.net, 2007, webpage: .

  • Is defined as an excess of sebum or oil production skin.

  • Skin that appears shiny and oily to the touch can be categorized as oily skin.  This excess of oil production often causes the skin to have more blemishes like the common pimple, blackhead and white head.











My Eye




My Eye





I took this trying to figure out what color my eyes are. Yes, a strange thing to wonder, but I am red/green color blind, so i could never figure out if my eyes are brown/hazel/green, so I took this to compare to other pictures of eyes. It seems my color vision fluctuates. Sometimes this looks very green, and other times a brownish green. Next time I will remember to use that powder stuff they use for television to reduce the shine on my face.











How I Felt the Morning After.




How I Felt the Morning After.





Disgusting.









mineral makeup oily skin







Similar posts:

lashes makeup

maybelline pure makeup review

ashley tisdale make up game

eye makeup for blondes with blue eyes

eye make up style

best makeup aging skin

best natural mineral makeup

chantecaille cosmetics

discount makeup

mylah morales makeup artist



<< Arhiva >>