MAKEUP HIDE SCARS : MAKEUP HIDE

20 listopad 2011


MAKEUP HIDE SCARS : HOLLY MADISON MAKEUP TIPS : MINERAL MAKEUP ORGANIC.



Makeup Hide Scars





makeup hide scars






    makeup
  • Cosmetics such as lipstick or powder applied to the face, used to enhance or alter the appearance

  • The composition or constitution of something

  • The combination of qualities that form a person's temperament

  • an event that is substituted for a previously cancelled event; "he missed the test and had to take a makeup"; "the two teams played a makeup one week later"

  • constitution: the way in which someone or something is composed

  • cosmetics applied to the face to improve or change your appearance





    scars
  • Mark with a scar or scars

  • (scar) a mark left (usually on the skin) by the healing of injured tissue

  • Form or be marked with a scar

  • (scar) mark with a scar; "The skin disease scarred his face permanently"

  • (scar) scratch: an indication of damage





    hide
  • Keep secret or unknown

  • prevent from being seen or discovered; "Muslim women hide their faces"; "hide the money"

  • body covering of a living animal

  • the dressed skin of an animal (especially a large animal)

  • (of a thing) Prevent (someone or something) from being seen

  • Put or keep out of sight; conceal from the view or notice of others











Chop Suey




Chop Suey





System of a Down - Chop Suey

Wake up (wake up)
Grab a brush and put a little make up
Hard your scars to fade away the shake up (Hide your scars to fade away the)
Why'd you leave the keys up on the table?
Here you go create another fable

(You wanted to)
Grab a brush and put on a little makeup
(You wanted to)
Hide the scars to fade away the shake up
(You wanted to)
Why'd you leave the keys up on the table?
(You wanted to)

I don't think you trust, in, my,
Self-righteous suicide,
I, cry, when angels deserve to die

Wake up (wake up)
Grab a brush and put a little makeup
Hide the scars to fade away the shake up (Hide your scars to fade away the)
Why'd you leave the keys up on the table?
Here you go create another fable

(You wanted to)
Grab a brush and put on a little makeup
(You wanted to)
Hide the scars to fade away the shake up
(You wanted to)
Why'd you leave the keys up on the table?
(You wanted to)

I don't think you trust, in, my,
Self-righteous suicide,
I, cry, when angels deserve to die
In, my, self-righteous suicide,
I, cry, when angels deserve to die

Father into your hands, I commend my spirit
Father into your hands, why have you forsaken me?
In your eyes, forsaken me
In your thoughts, forsaken me
In your heart, forsaken me

Oh, trust in my, self-righteous suicide
I cry when angels deserve to die
In my self-righteous suicide
I cry when angels deserve to die











scars external




scars external





hide the deeper ones inflicted internally...

A reflection on the theme regarding issues pertaining to women and some of the suffering inflicted. It was something that I had to explore for The Self Esteem's artshow earlier last year.

For some reason, I didn't know why this wasn't uploaded the same time the rest of my images for the series were.

I guess this can be a re-introduction to Lois then =)

Also, I wanted to break up the monotony of hamster photos... because there are a couple more coming up (yes, WARNING!!!) and I didn't want to subject anyone to a hamster overload. =P









makeup hide scars







Similar posts:

natural looking make up tips

make up design games

theater make up artist

makeup tables

wedding make up hair

the view makeup tips

make up and hair game

how to make up a language



<< Arhiva >>